TXT [Blood Honey labor] AUTHOR Shelby Mahurin – Epub, Kindle eBook and eBook Online


10 thoughts on “Blood Honey

  1. says:

    All I need is for Reid Lou and Big Titty Liddy to be okay Serpent And Dove ★★★★★

  2. says:

    Me? glances around; points at self Oh I'm total fine after that ending And by “totally fine” I mean NOT AT ALL“And when everything is a matter of life and death for us the stakes are higher The we gain the we lose” ⚠️ Do not read this review if you have not read Serpent and Dove Book 1 ⚠️ Other than that there are no other spoilers in this review Lou Reid and Co have just made it out of Chatteau alive Just barely E

  3. says:

    55 ⭐Full review on my Blog The Dacian She Wolf 🐺Oh wowOH WOWWhat the bloody hell was this thing I just read? Because oh wowThank the deity that Shelby Mahurin made a trilogy out of this because if she were to leave the things like that I would’ve been extra pissed offThat cliffhangerTHAT BLOODY CLIFFHANGER Blood Honey starte

  4. says:

    25 Should have been a duology but was extended to a trilogy starsNo one is disappointed that I am that my MOST anticipated 2020 release didn't work out the way I had hoped but here we are Serpent Dove was a surprising favorite last

  5. says:

    PSA for all of you eagerly waiting for this to be released in a few weeks please do a reread of ‘serpent dove’ you have time i desperately wish i did i forgot so much and was confused because of it that being said those who real

  6. says:

    “What you are now is not what you’ve always been nor is it what you always will be” Is there anything worse than one of your most anticipated reads of the year being an absolute flop? I’ll be completely honest that going into this I was not expecting to enjoy it than Serpent Dove but I also wasn’t expecting to want this to be over so badly while reading it So where did it all go wrong you ask? Let’s just get straight t

  7. says:

    I received this complimentary ARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest reviewBuddy read with Laur HERE WE GOOOOOOOOOOOO O

  8. says:

    this cover is too much

  9. says:

    BYE

  10. says:

    Oh You guys are not ready for this “And if I had to run hide and fight for that love I would For the rest of my life I wo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free read · E-book, or Kindle E-pub ´ Shelby Mahurin

Blood Honey

Id need allies Strong ones But protection comes at a price and the group is forced to embark on separate uests to build their forces As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of. PSA for all of you eagerly waiting for this to be released in a few weeks please do a reread of serpent dove you have time i desperately wish i did i forgot so much and was confused because of it that being said those who really loved SD will for sure enjoy this and those who found SD to only be okay will probably find this seuel to be disappointing and heres whythis is 100% a filler book nothing really happens the ending of this seuel leaves the characters in the exact same position as the ending in the first book sure little things happen throughout 500 pages you meet new characters you learn a little bit about the world and magic system and you see loureid together but there is no progression to the overall storyplot so for those of you who are like me and enjoyed SD just for the sake of enjoying the storycharactersworld i think you will find this seuel to be pleasant but those who wanted from SD you unfortunately wont be finding it in this installment a big thanks to harpercollins for the ARC 35 stars His Christmas Cowgirl (Wildflower Ranch price and the group is forced to embark on separate uests to build their forces As Lou and Reid try to close the widening rift between them the dastardly Morgane baits them in a lethal game of. PSA for all of you eagerly waiting for this to be released in a few weeks The Doctors Dating Bargain please do a reread of serpent dove you have time i desperately wish i did i forgot so much and was confused because of it that being said those who really loved SD will for sure enjoy this and those who found SD to only be okay will The Collection probably find this seuel to be disappointing and heres whythis is 100% a filler book nothing really happens the ending of this seuel leaves the characters in the exact same Whispers of Feathers position as the ending in the first book sure little things happen throughout 500 Entrepreneurial Vernacular progression to the overall storyplot so for those of you who are like me and enjoyed SD just for the sake of enjoying the storycharactersworld i think you will find this seuel to be Advanced C Programming by Example pleasant but those who wanted from SD you unfortunately wont be finding it in this installment a big thanks to harpercollins for the ARC 35 stars

Free read Blood Honey

Cat and mouse that threatens to destroy something worth than any covenThe hotly anticipated seuel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent Dove packed with even steamier romance and darker magic is perfect for fans of Sarah J Maa. BYE

Free read · E-book, or Kindle E-pub ´ Shelby Mahurin

After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches Lou Reid Coco and Ansel are on the run from coven kingdom and church fugitives with nowhere to hideTo elude the scores of witches and throngs of chasseurs at their heels Lou and Re. Me glances around points at self Oh I m total fine after that ending And by totally fine I mean NOT AT ALL And when everything is a matter of life and death for us the stakes are higher The we gain the we lose Do not read this review if you have not read Serpent and Dove Book 1 Other than that there are no other spoilers in this review Lou Reid and Co have just made it out of Chatteau alive Just barely Enemies are close and they are being hunted from all angles What they need is allies But no one is willing to partner up with the daughter of La Dame des Sorci res and her husband the former captain of the Chasseurs While running from their enemies and seeking allies Lou and Reid are also running from the things that haunt them Reid s new found power the death of his patriarch Lou almost being murdered by her own mother again to name a few There is nothing comfortable about our situation This sort of magic the sort that balances life and death on a knife point reuires sacrifice Nature demands balance Advice please reread SD before starting this book It will be highly confusing because we jump straight into the story with no explanation And until publishers normalise recaps at the beginning of books hint hint it s up to us to refresh our memoriesHere s what I loved it had the same addictive writing heart warming friendships that melted my heart cute banter great character development introduction of Blood witches werewolves new and awesome characters also a travelling troupe we learn about the magic systemI truly enjoyed reading this It was fun and the character development was great Though Lou and Reid s relationship issues did start to bother me after a while even though it really did make sense and I get that they both have things to deal with I just wanted them to be okay with each other But maybe that s because I want them to be happy so badly There were times I wanted to scream at them COMMUNICATION IS KEYY GUYSCoco and Ansel are as always my favourite munchkins And I even started to like Beau To be honest I found his addition to the crew in Serpent and Dove to be somewhat random But he s grown on me When it was announced that Serpent and Dove will no longer be a duology like we were all lead to believe some people were ecstatic Yes That means we get of this beautiful story and these awesome characters What s not to love Right However this also means that they are purposefully stretching out a story that does not need to be stretched out I love me a trilogy but some stories do not reuire that extra book Because then we end up with the dreaded Second Book Curse You know what I m talking about The one where basically nothing happens The filler book Alas this was the case with Blood and Honey Like I said I enjoyed this book It has many of the elements that I loved from Serpent and Dove But when I look back at the book as a whole I realise that nothing much happened to move the plot along and our characters are basically where they began What I m pointing out will not bother people who will read this book in a few years time when they can binge all the books in one go But right now where I m sitting it s highly frustrating knowing that once again we re waiting for the next book when this book hardly did anything to satiate us sighTowards the end things started to pick up and get even interesting The ending was stares into cameraI really can t talk about it without getting upset So I ll just leave it at that I hope no one is dissuaded from reading this book I don t even know how to put into exact words that I loved this buuuut felt like it wasn t necessary My hopes for the last book is that it makes up for this one This is still one of my favourite series and I think Shelby will step up her game and blow us away Rating 35 stars Pre Read July 2019Somewhere in an alternate universe there is a Me with a copy of this book in her hand She s a lucky bitch My reviews ofBook 1 Serpent and DoveBook 3 Untitled pre review thoughts

  • Hardcover
  • 528
  • Blood Honey
  • Shelby Mahurin
  • English
  • 24 April 2018
  • 9780062878052

About the Author: Shelby Mahurin

Shelby Mahurin grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana where sticks became wands and cows became dragons Her rampant imagination didn't fade with age so she continues to play make believe every day—with words now instead of cows When not writing Shelby watches the Office and obsesses over her Twitter feed She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband semi feral toddle